Morning Glory (The Hearts Spring, #3)

Morning Glory (The Hearts Spring, #3) Sequel To Bleeding Heart Publication Postponed The Depths Of Fear The Dawning Of HopeSummer Felicity Lute S Family Is On The Run From Scandal And Sorrow, But Their Vacation Isn T Bringing Felicity And Her Sister, Helen, Together The Way It Should Hope Or At Least Distraction Comes In The Form Of Myghal Tamblyn, A Cornish Man Wandering The West When He Joins Them On Their Journey To Crater Lake, Felicity Begins To Believe Her Heart And Her Dreams Will Heal Just As Long As She And Her Two Sisters Can Keep Their Secrets HiddenMyghal Has Fallen In Love And Been Forced To Let Go Of Love Twice He S Intrigued By The Flirtatious And Flamboyant Felicity, But He S Also Wary Of The Obvious Tension In Her Family, Despite Their Welcome An Adventure With New Friends Might Be Just What His Lonely Heart Needs, Or It Could Be The Path To A Third And Final HeartbreakWhen Tragedy Plunges Felicity And Myghal Into The Very Depths Of Their Fears, Will They Find Anything Strong Enough To Help Them Rise Again Inspirational Historical Romance

You can get a glimpse of the characters settings of Amber s books on Pinterest

❮Read❯ ➹ Morning Glory (The Hearts Spring, #3)  ➼ Author Amber Stokes –
  • Kindle Edition
  • Morning Glory (The Hearts Spring, #3)
  • Amber Stokes
  • English
  • 09 August 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *